2011 Tribute to the Fallen — A CFLdb Razzle Image

As part of their 2011 Grey Cup weekend coverage, TSN produced this tribute to the CFL‘s players, coaches and executives who passed on in the previous 12 months.


  • Richard Harris
  • Tony Proudfoot
  • Hal Patterson
  • George Alexander
  • Marvin Bass
  • Ricky Bell
  • Ken Bishop
  • Herb Capozzi
  • Royal Copeland
  • Donald Crump
  • Jim Duncan
  • Don Durno
  • Jim Erkenbeck
  • Carlton Chester ‘Cookie’ Gilchrist
  • Ralph Goldston
  • Tommy Grant
  • Herb Gray
  • Ken Hildahl
  • William ‘Roy’ Jennings
  • Bobby Kuntz
  • Steve Mendryk
  • Bronko Nagurski, Jr.
  • Billy Ship
  • Dave Skrien
  • Teddy Toogood

Download 2011 Tribute to the Fallen (3:03, 48.4 MB)


All video is H.264/MPEG-4 AVC in MP4 V2 container unless otherwise specified.

Copyright is retained by the original owner. For personal use only. Please respect the producers and owners of this material.

Please link to this page and not directly to the file. Please do not host or distribute this content elsewhere without the original content owner's permission.

Posted February 2012

Tags: legacy